Office of Development
 
Contact Us 

Beirut

New York


American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh, Beirut 1107 2020
Lebanon
Phone: 961-1-340176
Fax: 961-1-361535
Extension: 2530


American University of Beirut
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
8th Floor
New York City, NY 10017-2303 U.S.A.
Phone: 212-583-7600
Fax: 212-583-7651

 

Imad Baalbaki

Imad B. Baalbaki
Associate Vice President for Development
e-mail: Imad.Baalbaki@aub.edu.lb

Jem De Alwis Jem De Alwis
Director of Development; Information Technology
e-mail: Jem.DeAlwis@aub.edu

 

Salma Dannawi Oueida Salma Dannawi Oueida
Director of Development; Major Gifts 
 
e-mail: Salma.Oueida@aub.edu.lb 

Camille Mancuso

Camille Mancuso
Director of Development; Research and Special Projects
e-mail: Camille.Mancuso@aub.edu
Wali Katergi Walid Katergi
Director of Development; Medicine and Health
e-mail: Walid.Katergi@aub.edu.lb

Suzan Cergol

Susan Cergol
Associate Director of Development; Foundation Relations and Major Gifts
e-mail: Susan.Cergol@aub.edu

 

Lea Baroudi  Lea Baroudi
Associate Director of Development; FAS
e-mail: Lea.Baroudi@aub.edu.lb
Joe Manok Joe Manok
Associate Director of Development; (Major Gifts) and Advancement Services
e-mail: Joe.Manok@aub.edu

 

Jody Haidar  Jody Haidar
Associate Director of Development; Special Projects
e-mail: Jody.Haidar@aub.edu.lb
Sujatha Vempaty Sujatha Vempaty
Associate Director of Development; Annual Fund
e-mail: Sujatha.Vempaty@aub.edu

 

Nada Charara  Nada Charara
Assistant Director of Development
e-mail: Nada.Charara@aub.edu.lb

 

Cynthia Kreichati Cynthia Kreichati
Assistant Director of Development; FM
e-mail: Cynthia.Kreichati@aub.edu.lb

 

Setrak Kuyumjian Setrak Kuyumjian
Assistant Director of Development
e-mail: Setrak.Kuyumjian@aub.edu.lb

 

Nadia Hassan Nadia Hassan
Annual Fund Officer
e-mail: Nadia.Hassan@aub.edu.lb

 

Elaine Sarrou' Eliane Sarrou'
Administrative Officer
e-mail: Eliane.Sarrou'@aub.edu.lb
 

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright