Office of Development
 
Contact Us 

Beirut

New York


American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh, Beirut 1107 2020
Lebanon
Phone: 961-1-340176
Fax: 961-1-361535


American University of Beirut
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
8th Floor
New York City, NY 10017-2303 U.S.A.
Phone: 212-583-7600
Fax: 212-583-7651

 

Imad Baalbaki

Imad B. Baalbaki
Associate Vice President for Development
e-mail: imad.baalbaki@aub.edu.lb

David Murray David R. Murray
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
e-mail: david.murray@aub.edu

 

Salma Dannawi Oueida Salma Dannawi Oueida
Director of Development; Major Gifts 
 
e-mail: salma.oueida@aub.edu.lb 
Jem De Alwis Jem De Alwis
Director of Development; Information Technology
e-mail: dealwis@aub.edu
Wali Katergi Walid Katergi
Director of Development; Medicine and Health
e-mail: walid.katergi@aub.edu.lb

Camille Mancuso

Camille Mancuso
Director of Development; Research and Special Projects
e-mail: mancuso@aub.edu

 

Lea Baroudi  Lea Baroudi
Associate Director of Development - FAS
e-mail: lea.baroudi@aub.edu.lb
Suzan Cergol Susan Cergol
Associate Director of Development; Foundation Relations and Major Gifts
e-mail: scergol@aub.edu

 

Cynthia Kreichati  Cynthia Kreichati
Assistant Director of Development - FM
e-mail: cynthia.kreichati@aub.edu.lb
Joe Manok Joe Manok
Associate Director of Development; (Major Gifts) and Advancement Services
e-mail: manok@aub.edu

 

Nadia Hassan Nadia Hassan
Annual Fund Officer
e-mail: nadia.hassan@aub.edu.lb

Sujatha Vempaty

Sujatha Vempaty
Associate Director of Development; Annual Fund
e-mail: vempaty@aub.edu

 

Elaine Sarrou' Eliane Sarrou'
Administrative Officer
e-mail: eliane-.sarrou@aub.edu.lb

Susanne Lane

Susanne Lane
Development Writer
e-mail: sl02@aub.edu.lb

 

 

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright