AUB Faculty of Health Sciences (FHS)
Skip Navigation Links
About Us
Academic Departments
Degrees and Programs
Undergraduate Scholarships
Graduate Scholarships
Student Services
Faculty and Staff
Outreach, Practice and Training
Contact Us
Research Committee 

  • Research Committee

Research Committee

Abla Sibai
Van Dyck/ 206
Ext. 4647

Mohamad Alameddine
Van Dyck/ 140B
Ext. 4693

Tamar Kabakian
Van Dyck/ 304
Ext. 4665

Carla Makhlouf (Director, CRPH)
Van Dyck/ 335
Ext. 4678

Judy Makhoul
Van Dyck/ 308
Ext. 4669

May Massoud
Van Dyck/ 415
Ext. 4628

Soha Yazbeck
Van Dyck/ 323
Ext. 4695

Ms. Emily Field*

* Student 
Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX