Advancement Services
 
Contact Us 

Beirut

New York


American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh, Beirut 1107 2020
Lebanon
Phone: 961-1-340176
Fax: 961-1-361535
Extension: 2530


American University of Beirut
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
8th Floor
New York City, NY 10017-2303 U.S.A.
Phone: 212-583-7600
Fax: 212-583-7651

 

Soha Hmaidan

Soha Hmaidan
Senior Director of Advancement Services
e-mail: Soha.Hmaidan@aub.edu.lb

Mary Jones Mary Jones
Database Specialist
e-mail: Mary.Jones@aub.edu

 

Annie Cotigan Nada Sbaiti
Director of Prospect Research
e-mail: Nada.Sbaiti@aub.edu.lb 
Rami Abi Jomaa Rami Abi Jomaa
Associate Director for Advancement Services
e-mail: Rami.Abi-Jomaa@aub.edu.lb

 

Rana El-Sayed  Rana El-Sayed
Assistant Director of Stewardship
e-mail: Rana.El-Sayed@aub.edu.lb

 

Lina Safaoui  Lina Safaoui
Assistant Director for Prospect Research
e-mail: Lina.Safaoui@aub.edu.lb

 

Caren Antoun  Caren Antoun
Advancement Services Coordinator
e-mail: Caren.Antoun@aub.edu.lb

 

Zahi Bou Said

Zahi Bou-Said
Junior Clerk
e-mail: Zahi.Bou-Said@aub.edu.lb

 

Cynthia Chalhoub

Cynthia Chalhoub
Prospect Researcher
e-mail: Cynthia.Chalhoub@aub.edu.lb

 

Mireille Daoud

Mireille Daoud
Stewardship Coordinator
e-mail: Mireille.Daoud@aub.edu.lb

 

Rita Feghaly

Rita Feghaly
Advancement Records Coordinator
e-mail:
Rita.Feghaly@aub.edu.lb

 

Naji Halimeh

Naji Halimeh
Information Systems Coordinator
e-mail: Naji.Halimeh@aub.edu.lb

Amer Labban

Amer Labban
Advancement Records Assistant
e-mail: Amer.Labban@aub.edu.lb

Rindala Mansour

Rindala Mansour
Development Gifts Coordinator
e-mail: Rindala.Mansour@aub.edu.lb

 

Najat Nazzal

Najat Nazzal
Alumni Tracer
e-mail: Najat.Nazzal@aub.edu.lb

Elsy Nassif

Esly Nassif
Gift Processing Supervisor
e-mail: Elsy.Nassif@aub.edu.lb

 
Joelle Semaan

Joelle Semaan
Stewardship Coordinator
e-mail: Joelle.Semaan@aub.edu.lb

 
Faten Shreim

Faten Shreim
Executive Officer
e-mail: Faten.Shreim@aub.edu.lb

 
Maya Yazbeck

Maya Yazbeck
Information Systems Coordinator
e-mail: Maya.Yazbeck@aub.edu.lb

 
 

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright