Advancement Services
 
Contact Us 

Soha Hmaidan

Soha Hmaidan
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
Extension: 2560
E-mail: Soha.Hmaidan@aub.edu.lb

 

 

Faten Shreim

Faten Shreim
Executive Officer
Extension: 2530/1
E-mail: Faten.Shreim@aub.edu.lb

 

 

Zahi Bou Said Zahi Bou-Said
Junior Clerk
Extension: 2530/1
E-mail: Zahi.Bou-Said@aub.edu.lb

 

 

Beirut

American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh, Beirut 1107 2020
Lebanon
Phone: 961-1-340176
Fax: 961-1-361535
Extension: 2530


 

Advancement Operations

Special Projects

Rami Abi Jomaa Rami Abi Jomaa
Director of Advancement Services
Extension: 2533
E-mail: Rami.Abi-Jomaa@aub.edu.lb
Jennifer Muller

Jennifer Muller
Special Projects Coordinator
Extension: 2930
E-mail: Jennifer.Muller@aub.edu.lb

Caren Antoun Caren Antoun
Advancement Records Administrator
Extension: 2639
E-mail: Caren.Antoun@aub.edu.lb

Nisa Qazi

Nisa Qazi
Senior Writer
Extension: 2934
E-mail: Nisa.Qazi@aub.edu.lb

 

 Rita Feghaly Rita Feghaly
Advancement Records Coordinator
Extension: 2936
E-mail: Rita.Feghaly@aub.edu.lb
Cristel Baasiri

Cristel Baasiri
Executive Officer
Extension: 2532
E-mail: Cristel.Baasiri@aub.edu.lb

 

 Naji Halimeh

Naji Halimeh
Information Systems Coordinator
Extension: 2535
E-mail: Naji.Halimeh@aub.edu.lb

 

 Prospect Research and Management

 Sherifa Krisht

Sherifa Krisht
Advancement Records Coordinator
Extension: 2920
E-mail: Sherifa.Krisht@aub.edu.lb

Annie Cotigan

 Nada Sbaiti
Director of Prospect Research
Extension: 2540
E-mail: Nada.Sbaiti@aub.edu.lb

 

 Amer Labban

Amer Labban
Advancement Records Assistant
Extension: 2561
E-mail: Amer.Labban@aub.edu.lb

Lina Safaoui

Lina Safaoui
Assistant Director for Prospect Research
Extension: 2536
E-mail: Lina.Safaoui@aub.edu.lb

 

Rindala Mansour Rindala Mansour
Development Gifts Coordinator
Extension: 2342
E-mail: Rindala.Mansour@aub.edu.lb
Cynthia Chalhoub Cynthia Chalhoub
Prospect Researcher
Extension: 3588
E-mail: Cynthia.Chalhoub@aub.edu.lb
Ghida El Masri Ghida El Masri
Information Systems Coordinator
Extension: 2925
E-mail: Ghida.El-Masri@aub.edu.lb

 

 Stewardship\Donor Relations

 

Najat Nazzal Najat Nazzal
Alumni Tracer
Extension: 2538
E-mail: Najat.Nazzal@aub.edu.lb
Rana El-Sayed

 Rana El-Sayed
Assistant Director of Stewardship
Extension: 2935
E-mail: Rana.El-Sayed@aub.edu.lb

Elsy Nassif Esly Nassif
Gift Processing Administrator
Extension: 2542
E-mail: Elsy.Nassif@aub.edu.lb
Mireille Daoud

 Mireille Daoud
Stewardship Coordinator
Extension: 2543
E-mail: Mireille.Daoud@aub.edu.lb

Maya Yazbeck

Maya Yazbeck
Information Systems Administrator
Extension: 2539
E-mail: Maya.Yazbeck@aub.edu.lb

Joelle Semaan Joelle Semaan
Stewardship Coordinator
Extension: 2649
E-mail: Joelle.Semaan@aub.edu.lb

 New York

 American University of Beirut
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
8th Floor
New York City, NY 10017-2303 U.S.A.
Phone: 212-583-7600
Fax: 212-583-7651


 

Jem De Alwis Jem De Alwis
Director of Development; Information Technology
E-mail: Jem.DeAlwis@aub.edu
Camille Mancuso
Director of Development; Research and Special Projects
E-mail: Camille.Mancuso@aub.edu
Najib Chowdhury

Najib Chowdhury
University Advancement Coordinator
E-mail: Najib.Chowdhury@aub.edu

 

Mary Jones

Mary Jones
Database Specialist
E-mail: Mary.Jones@aub.edu

 

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX