Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Advancement Services
 
Contact Us
‚Äč

Soha Hmaidan 

Soha Hmaidan
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
Extension: 2560
Email: Soha.Hmaidan@aub.edu.lb
Rami Abi Jomaa Rami Abi Jomaa
Director of Advancement Services
Extension: 2533
Email: Rami.Abi-Jomaa@aub.edu.lb

Faten Shreim 

Faten Shreim
Executive Officer
Extension: 2530/1
Email: Faten.Shreim@aub.edu.lb
Zahi Bou-Said Zahi Bou-Said
Junior Clerk
Extension: 2530/1
E-mail: Zahi.Bou-Said@aub.edu.lb
 


Beirut

 

American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh, Beirut 1107 2020
Lebanon
Phone: 961-1-340176
Fax: 961-1-361535
Extension: 2530

Prospect Research and Management

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Nada Sbaiti

Nada Sbaiti
Director of Prospect Research
Extension: 2540
Email: Nada.Sbaiti@aub.edu.lb

Rana El-Sayed

Rana El-Sayed
Assistant Director of Stewardship
Extension: 2935
Email: Rana.El-Sayed@aub.edu.lb

Lina Safaoui

Lina Safaoui
Assistant Director for Prospect Research
Extension: 2536
Email: Lina.Safaoui@aub.edu.lb

Mireille Daoud

Mireille Daoud
Stewardship Coordinator
Extension: 2543
Email: Mirelle.Daoud@aub.edu.lb

Cynthia Chalhoub

Cynthia Chalhoub
Prospect Researcher
Extension: 3588
Email: Cynthia.Chalhoub@aub.edu.lb

 Joelle Semaan

Joelle Semaan
Stewardship Coordinator
Extension: 2649
Email: Joelle.Semaan@aub.edu.lb

Information Systems

Gift Processing
 

Maya Yazbeck 

Maya Yazbeck
Information Systems Administrator
Extension: 2539
Email: Maya.Yazbeck@aub.edu.lb

Elsy Nassif

Elsy Nassif
Gift Processing Administrator
Extension: 2542
Email: Elsy.Nassif@aub.edu.lb

Ghida El Masri 

Ghida El Masri
Information Systems Coordinator
Extension: 2925
Email address: Ghida.El-Masri@aub.edu.lb

Hanadi Abi Haidar

Hanadi Abi Haidar
Gift Processing Coordinator
Extension: 2324
Email:  Hanadi.Abi-Haidar@aub.edu.lb

Naji Halimeh

Naji Halimeh
Information Systems Coordinator
Extension: 2535
Email address: Naji.Halimeh@aub.edu.lb

 

            

Records

Special Events and Protocol
Caren Antoun

Caren Antoun
Advancement Records Administrator
Extension: 2639
Email: Caren.Antoun@aub.edu.lb

Madonna Jindy 

Madonna Jindy
Events Manager
Extension: 2146
Email: Madonna.Jindy@aub.edu.lb 
Sherifa Krisht

Sherifa Krisht
Advancement Records Coordinator
Extension: 2920
Email: Sherifa.Krisht@aub.edu.lb

Lara Mneinmeh 

Lara Mneinmeh
Events Manager
Extension: 2175
Email: Lara.Mneinmeh@aub.edu.lb

Manal bou Malhab

Manal Bou Malhab
Advancement Records Coordinator
Extension: 2936
Email: Manal.BouMalhab@aub.edu.lb

Eliane Saadeh 

Eliane Saadeh
Events Manager
Extension: 2173
Email: Eliane.Saadeh@aub.edu.lb

Amer Labban

Amer Labban
Advancement Records Assistant
Extension: 2561
Email: Amer.Labban@aub.edu.lb

 

 
Najat Nazzal

Najat Nazzal
Alumni Tracer
Extension: 2538
Email: Najat.Nazzal@aub.edu.lb

                

           

Advancement Communications

Visitor's Bureau
Dana Abed

Dana Abed
Advancement Writer
Extension: 2931
Email: Dana.Abed@aub.edu.lb

Sana Murad 

Sana Murad
Public Relations Officer
Extension: 3677
Email: Sana.Murad@aub.edu.lb 


New York

American University of Beirut
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
8th Floor
New York City, NY 10017-2303 U.S.A.
Phone: 212-583-7600
Fax: 212-583-7651

Camille Mancuso
Director of Development; Research and Special Projects
Email: Camille.Mancuso@aub.edu

Najib Chowdhury

Najib Chowdhury
University Advancement Coordinator
Email: Najib.Chowdhury@aub.edu

 

 

              
Mary Jones

Mary Jones
Database Specialist
Email: Mary.Jones@aub.edu

            

                 

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX