Advancement Services
 
Contact Us 
Soha Hmaidan

Soha Hmaidan
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
Extension: 2560
E-mail: Soha.Hmaidan@aub.edu.lb

Rami Abi Jomaa

Rami Abi Jomaa
Director of Advancement Services
Extension: 2533
E-mail: Rami.Abi-Jomaa@aub.edu.lb

Faten Shreim

Faten Shreim
Executive Officer
Extension: 2530/1
E-mail: Faten.Shreim@aub.edu.lb

Zahi Bou Said

Zahi Bou-Said
Junior Clerk
Extension: 2530/1
E-mail: Zahi.Bou-Said@aub.edu.lb

Beirut

American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh, Beirut 1107 2020
Lebanon
Phone: 961-1-340176
Fax: 961-1-361535
Extension: 2530



Special Projects

Prospect Research and Management

Jennifer Muller

Jennifer Muller
Special Projects Coordinator
Extension: 2930
E-mail:
Jennifer.Muller@aub.edu.lb

Nada Sbaiti

Nada Sbaiti
Director of Prospect Research
Extension: 2540
E-mail:
Nada.Sbaiti@aub.edu.lb

Nisa Qazi

Nisa Qazi
Senior Writer
Extension: 2934
E-mail:
Nisa.Qazi@aub.edu.lb

Lina Safaoui

Lina Safaoui
Assistant Director for Prospect Research
Extension: 2536
E-mail:
Lina.Safaoui@aub.edu.lb

Cristel Baasiri

Cristel Baasiri
Executive Officer
Extension: 2532
E-mail:
Cristel.Baasiri@aub.edu.lb

Cynthia Chalhoub

Cynthia Chalhoub
Prospect Researcher
Extension: 3588
E-mail:
Cynthia.Chalhoub@aub.edu.lb

Stewardship and Donor Relations

Information Systems

Rana El-Sayed

Rana El-Sayed
Assistant Director of Stewardship
Extension: 2935
E-mail:
Rana.El-Sayed@aub.edu.lb

Maya Yazbeck

Maya Yazbeck
Information Systems Administrator
Extension: 2539
E-mail:
Maya.Yazbeck@aub.edu.lb

Mireille Daoud

Mireille Daoud
Stewardship Coordinator
Extension: 2543
E-mail:
Mireille.Daoud@aub.edu.lb

Ghida El Masri

Ghida El Masri
Information Systems Coordinator
Extension: 2925
E-mail:
Ghida.El-Masri@aub.edu.lb

Joelle Semaan

Joelle Semaan
Stewardship Coordinator
Extension: 2649
E-mail:
Joelle.Semaan@aub.edu.lb

Naji Halimeh

Naji Halimeh
Information Systems Coordinator
Extension: 2535
E-mail:
Naji.Halimeh@aub.edu.lb

Records

Gift Processing

Caren Antoun

Caren Antoun
Advancement Records Administrator
Extension: 2639
E-mail:
 Caren.Antoun@aub.edu.lb

Elsy Nassif

Elsy Nassif
Gift Processing Administrator
Extension: 2542
E-mail:
Elsy.Nassif@aub.edu.lb

Sherifa Krisht

Sherifa Krisht
Advancement Records Coordinator
Extension: 2920
E-mail:
Sherifa.Krisht@aub.edu.lb

 

Rita Feghaly

Rita Feghaly
Advancement Records Coordinator
Extension: 2936
E-mail:
Rita.Feghaly@aub.edu.lb

 

 

Special Events and Protocol

Amer Labban

Amer Labban
Advancement Records Assistant
Extension: 2561
E-mail:
Amer.Labban@aub.edu.lb

Ibrahim Khoury

Ibrahim Khoury
Special Advisor to the President on Protocol and Media Relations
Extension:
E-mail:
Ibrahim.Khoury2@aub.edu.lb

Najat Nazzal

Najat Nazzal
Alumni Tracer
Extension: 2538
E-mail: Najat.Nazzal@aub.edu.lb

Madonna Jindy

Madonna Jindy
Events Manager
Extension: 2146
E-mail: Madonna.Jindy@aub.edu.lb

New York

American University of Beirut
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
8th Floor
New York City, NY 10017-2303 U.S.A.
Phone: 212-583-7600
Fax: 212-583-7651

Lara Mneinmeh

Lara Mneinmeh
Events Manager
Extension: 2175
E-mail: Lara.Mneinmeh@aub.edu.lb

Camille Mancuso
Director of Development; Research and Special Projects
E-mail: Camille.Mancuso@aub.edu

Eliane Saadeh

Eliane Saadeh
Events Manager
Extension: 2173
E-mail: Eliane.Saadeh@aub.edu.lb

Najib Chowdhury

Najib Chowdhury
University Advancement Coordinator
E-mail:
Najib.Chowdhury@aub.edu

 

 

Visitors' Bureau

Mary Jones

Mary Jones
Database Specialist
E-mail: Mary.Jones@aub.edu

Sana Murad

Sana Murad
Public Relations Officer
Extension: 2677
E-mail: Sana.Murad@aub.edu.lb

 

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX