Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 
Contact Us
Walid Katergi

Walid Katergi
Associate Vice President for Development
Extension: 2537
E-mail: Walid.Katergi@aub.edu.lb

 Jihad Mirza

Jihad M. Mirza
Executive Director of Advancement, North America
E-mail: Jihad.Mirza@aub.edu

 

Salma Oueida Salma Dannawi Oueida
Associate Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
Extension: 2545
E-mail: Salma.DannawiOueida@aub.edu.lb 
           
Beirut New York           

American University of Beirut
P.O.Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh, Beirut 1107 2020
Lebanon
Phone: 961-1-340176
Fax: 961-1-361535
Extension: 2530
Email: development@aub.edu.lb

American University of Beirut
3 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
8th Floor
New York City, NY 10017-2303 U.S.A.
Phone: 212-583-7600
Fax: 212-583-7651
Email: development@aub.edu.lb

 

Jody Haidar Jody Haidar
Associate Director of Development; Special Projects
Extension: 2933
E-mail: Jody.Haidar@aub.edu.lb 

Camille Mancuso
Director of Development; Research and Special Projects
E-mail: Camille.Mancuso@aub.edu

Mariam Sabbah Mariam Sabbah-Mardini
Associate Director of Development; Major Gifts
Extension: 2549
E-mail: Mariam.Sabbah@aub.edu.lb

Sujatha Vempaty​    

Sujatha Vempaty
Associate Director of Development; Annual Fund
E-mail: Sujatha.Vempaty@aub.edu

 


Nada Charara  Nada Charara
Assistant Director of Development
Extension: 2932
E-mail: Nada.Charara@aub.edu.lb
           

 

Nadia Hassan  Nadia Hassan
Annual Fund Officer
Extension: 2638
E-mail: Nadia.Hassan@aub.edu.lb
                        

 

Elaine Sarrou'  Eliane Sarrouh Bassous
Administrative Officer
Extension: 2546/7
E-mail: Eliane.Sarrou'@aub.edu.lb
Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX