Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Department of History and Archaeology, AUB
 
Faculty
  • History

Abu-Husayn, Abdul Rahim
Professor
College Hall, Room 446, Ext. 4180/1, 4190
ahusayn@aub.edu.lb

Armstrong, Lyall
Assistant Professor
College Hall, Room 450A, Ext. 4065
la27@aub.edu.lb

Dallal, Ahmad
Professor
Building 37, Room 404, Ext. 2918
adallal@aub.edu.lb

du Quenoy, Paul
Associate Professor
College Hall, Room 444A, Ext. 4180/1, 4189
pd05@aub.edu.lb

El-Cheikh, Nadia Maria
Professor
College Hall, Room 452, Ext. 4180/1, 4188
nmcheikh@aub.edu.lb

Kaidbey, Naila
Lecturer
nk03@aub.edu.lb

Meloy, John
Associate Dean of FAS
Professor
College Hall, Room 440, Ext. 4180/1, 4185, 3817
jm03@aub.edu.lb

Seikaly, Samir 
Professor
College Hall, Room 438, Ext. 4180/1, 4184
seikaly@aub.edu.lb

Wick, Alexis 
Assistant Professor
College Hall, Room 450, Ext. 4187
aw08@aub.edu.lb

  • Archaeology

Dorman, Peter
Professor
Issam Fares Institute
pdorman@aub.edu.lb

Genz, Hermann 
Chairperson of the History and Archaeology Department 
Professor
College Hall, Room 442, Ext. 4180/1, 4203
hg09@aub.edu.lb

Newson, Paul
Associate Professor
College Hall, Room 444, Ext. 4180/ 1, 4192
pn04@aub.edu.lb

Nurpetlian, Jack
Lecturer
jn21@aub.edu.lb

Sader, Helen
Professor
College Hall, Room 436, Ext. 4180/1, 4183
hsader@aub.edu.lb

Seeden, Helga
Professor
College Hall, Room 448, Ext. 4180/1, 4200, 4202
hseeden@aub.edu.lb


                                                                                                                            

 
 
 
Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX