Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Electrical and Computer Engineering  - FEA
 
Faculty

Abou-Faycal, Ibrahim
Associate Professor     
ia14@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 413
ext. 3454

 

Akkary, Haitham
Associate Professor           
ha95@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 509
ext. 3486

 

Al-Alaoui, Mohamad Adnan
Professor          
adnan@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 332B
ext. 3525

Artail, Hassan
Professor          
ha27@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 432
ext. 3459

Awad, Mariette
Associate Professor          
ma162@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 429
ext. 3528

Bazzi, Louay
Associate Professor     
lb13@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 412
ext. 3550

 

Chaaban, Farid
Professor and Chairman     
fbchaban@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 332A
ext. 3524 / 3541

Chedid, Riad
Professor
rchedid@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 305
ext. 3542

 

Chehab, Ali
Professor          
chehab@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 416
ext. 3487

Costantine, Joseph
Assistant Professor
jc14@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 531
ext. 3604

Daher,Naseem
Assistant Professor
nd38@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 303
ext. 3542

 

Dawy, Zaher
Professor          
zd03@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 511
ext. 3538

 

Diab, Hassan
Professor           
diab@aub.edu.lb
Bldg.20-310D
ext. 2555

 

Dinnawi, Rafika
Instructor           
rd39@aub.edu.lb
IOEC 423c
ext. 3654

Elhajj, Imad
Associate Professor          
ie05@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 415
ext. 3444

El-Hajj, Ali
Professor
elhajj@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 513
ext. 3530

Gurunian, Mihran
Instructor and Lab Manager          
mg11@aub.edu.lb
IOEC 423b
ext. 3452

 

Hajj, Hazem
Associate Professor          
hh63@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 507
ext. 3535

 

Hajri, Basma
Instructor           
bh24@aub.edu.lb
IOEC 423a
ext. 3414

 

Hamandi, Lama
Senior Lecturer          
lh13@aub.edu.lb
FS1 406D
ext. 3617

Jabr, Rabih
Professor          
rj30@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 510
ext. 3637

Joujou, Khaled
Assistant to the Dean for Laboratories and Facilities        
kjoujou@aub.edu.lb
IOEC 509b
ext. 3561

Kabalan, Karim
Professor           
kabalan@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 305
ext. 3544

Kanj, Rouwaida
Assistant Professor           
rk105@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 530
ext. 3618

Karaki, Sami
Professor          
skaraki@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 315
ext. 3549

Karameh, Fadi
Associate Professor          
fk14@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 414

ext. 3477

Kayssi, Ayman
Professor     
ayman@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 417
ext. 3499

Khaddaj, Sara
Instructor and Lab Manager     
sk56@aub.edu.lb
IOEC 423d
ext. 3567

Mansour, Mohammad M.
Professor     
mm14@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 508
ext. 3597

Marmar, Ali
Instructor          
am83@aub.edu.lb
IOEC 509c
ext. 3562

Masri, Wassim
Associate Professor          
wm13@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 411
ext. 3490

Nasser, Youssef
Senior Lecturer     
yn10@aub.edu.lb
FS1 410
ext. 3543

Rishani, Nadine
Instructor
nr23@aub.edu.lb
IOEC 423c
ext. 3416

Saade, Jean
Professor     
jsaade@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 317
ext. 3529

Sabah, Nassir
Professor     
nsabah@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 406
ext. 3446

Zaraket, Fadi
Assistant Professor     
fz11@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 430
ext. 3484

 

Part-Time Faculty

Chahine, Hazem
Senior Lecturer          
hc00@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 515
ext. 3526
Droubi, Ghassan
Lecturer         
gd06@aub.edu.lb
Internet Lab
ext. 3520
Huijer, Ernst
Senior Lecturer           
eh09@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 402
ext. 3449
Kanafani, Zaher
Instructor          
zk02@aub.edu.lb
FEA Computer Labs
ext. 3420
Khoury, Shahwan
Adjunct Professor            
shahwank@aub.edu.lb
Bechtel 2M3B
ext. 3531
Moukallid, Ali
Lecturer            
am38@aub.edu.lb
FEA Computer Labs
ext. 3420
Salim, Bassel
Instructor     
bs00@aub.edu.lb
Power Systems Lab
ext. 3565

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX