Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
AUB Nature Conservation Center
 

 

Click here to subscribe to our mailing list! 

 
Contact Us

Dr. Najat A. SalibaDirector​​
ns30@aub.edu.lb (ext. 3992)
Dr. Salma Talhouk
Community Development Program Director ntsalma@aub.edu.lb (ext. 4508)
Dr. Majdi Abou NajemSolid Waste Management Program Director majdian@aub.edu.lb (ext. 3607)
Diane Audi Operations Managernatureadm@aub.edu.lb (ext. 2699)
Sammy KayedDevelopment Managernatureprj@aub.edu.lb (ext.4505)
Dahlia BarakatGraphic Designer naturedev@aub.edu.lb (ext.4509)
Elias BecharaEditornature@aub.edu.lb  (ext.4509)
Nadia AsfourCommunications Coordinatornadiaasfour6@gmail.com (ext.4509)
Samira MakkiEco-Entrepreneurship Awards Coordinator natureaward@aub.edu.lb  (ext.4509)
Ghina ChammasProject Coordinatorghinachammas@gmail.com (ext.4509)
Khaled SleemPlant Production Specialistnatureplt@aub.edu.lb
Wassim KaysCommunity Outreach Expert naturevillage@aub.edu.lb (ext.4521)
Syrine Abi Kheir Participatory Mapping Expert natureorh@aub.edu.lb (ext.4521)
Ramzi El MaltiParticipatory Mapping Expert ramzi.malti@gmail.com (ext.4521)
Marya SalmanCommunity Management Coordinatornaturetourism@aub.edu.lb (ext.4521)
Moustapha ItaniImportant Plant Area  Project Coordinator moustaphaaitani@gmail.com (ext.4521)
Hisham El ZeinResearch Assistantnatureeco@aub.edu.lb
Marwan  Fakhr Environmental Engineermarwanit10@gmail.com (ext.4509)
Anwar Al Shami Environmental Engineer aa267@aub.edu.lb​ (ext.4509)
Ashtarout AmmarProject Coordinator/Research Assistant ashtarout.ammar@hotmail.com
Berthe HayarResearch Assistant bbh03@mail.aub.edu
Lamis Al AarajInstructor
la70@aub.edu.lb
Rima BaalbakiResearch Assistant rb73@aub.edu.lb

 
 

Directions to the Center:
AUB Lower Campus, Building 37

Phone Number:
+961-1-350000
ext: 2699 / 4509 / 4505 / 4521

Mailing Address:
Nature Conservation Center - American University of Beirut
P.O. Box 11-0236/ AUB
Riad El Solh, Beirut 1107 2020, Lebanon

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX