American Univesity of Beirut

UL Opening Hours-Dec 23, 2016 till Jan 23, 2017

​Kindly find below the AUB Libraries schedule from Friday, December 23, 2016, till Monday, January 23, 2017:

Jafet Library

  • From December 23 to January 1: open every day from 7:00 am – 5:00 pm and CLOSED on Sundays (December 25 and January 1)
  • From January 2 to January 23: Monday – Thursday: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm and Friday – Sunday: 7:00 am – 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, January 24 on resume regular hours

ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE LIBRARIES

  • Friday, December 23 – Monday, December 26: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, December 27 – Thursday, December 29: 8 am – 5 pm
  • Friday, December 30 – Sunday, January 1: CLOSED
  • Monday, January 2 – Thursday, January 5: 8 am – 5 pm
  • Friday, January 6 – Sunday, January 8: CLOSED
  • Monday, January 9 – Monday, January 23: 8 am – 5 pm and CLOSED on Saturdays and Sundays
  • Tuesday, January 24 on resume regular hours

Saab Medical Library (SML)

  • December 23: 12 noon – 12 midnight
  • December 24: 8:00am. – 8:00pm.
  • December 25: closed
  • December 26: 12 noon – 12 midnight
  • December 27: 7:00am. – 12 midnight
  • December 28: 7:00am. – 12 midnight
  • December 29: 7:00am. – 12 midnight
  • December 30: 12 noon – 12 midnight
  • December 31: 8:00am. – 5:00pm.
  • January 1st: closed
  • January 2nd and on: resume regular hours


Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more