American Univesity of Beirut

AUB Libraries schedule (Dec 19, 2015 – Jan 25, 2016)`

​​Kindly find below the AUB Libraries schedule from December 19, 2015, till January 25, 2016


JAFET LIBRARY

Saturday, December 19: 8:00am–5:00pm

Sunday, December 20: 12:00am–9:00pm

Monday-Tuesday, December 21-22: 8:00am-9:00pm

Wednesday, December 23: 8:00am-5:00pm

Thursday, December 24: 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday, December 25: Closed

Saturday, December 26: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, December 27: Closed

Monday-Wednesday: December 28-30: 8:00am-9:00pm

Thursday: December 31: 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday, January 1: Closed

Saturday, January 2: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 3: Closed

Monday-Tuesday, January 4-5: 8:00am-9:00pm

Wednesday, January 6: 8:00am-5:00pm

Thursday-Friday, January 7-8: 8:00am-9:00pm

Saturday, January 9: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 10: Closed

Monday-Friday, January 11-15: 8:00am-9:00pm

Saturday, January 16: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 17: Closed

Monday-Friday, January 18-22: 8:00am-9:00pm

Saturday, January 23: 8:00am-5:00pm

Sunday, January 24: Closed

Monday, January 25 on resume regular hours

 

​​ENGINEERING AND SCIENCE LIBRARIES

Saturday, December 19: 8:00am–5:00pm

Sunday, December 20: CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, December 21-22: 8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday-Sunday, December 23-27: CLOSED

Monday-Thursday: December 28-31: 8:00am-5:00pm

Friday-Sunday, January 1-3: CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, January 4-5: 8:00am-5:00pm

Wednesday, January 6: CLOSED

From January 7 to January 24: Monday-Friday 8:00 am-5:00 pm and CLOSED on Saturdays and Sundays

Monday, January 25 on resume regular hours


Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more