American University of Beirut

Discriminatory Harassment Sub-Committee

Title IX Student Committee Leader StatusFaculty
Antoinette Abou JaoudeGraduate MSFEA

Sub-Committee RepresentativesStatusFaculty
Yara MenassaGraduate RepresentativeFM
Ahmad KonainahUndergraduate RepresentativeFAS

Sub-Committee MembersStatusFaculty
Fadi SalahedinUndergraduate FAS
Gali MissirianUndergraduateFAS
Jamal DaouGraduateFAS
Lama ArabUndergraduateOSB
Leen AssireUndergraduateFAS
Mohamad ItaniUndergraduateMSFEA
Mohammed Abo BakrUndergraduateOSB
Mohammed AsaadUndergraduateMSFEA
Racha WahabGraduateFAS
Sarah BarakatUndergraduateFAS
Taline RazikUndergraduateFAS
Ali MaatoukGraduateOSB
Antonio KahwachUndergraduateMSFEA
Elias Skulte OuaissFreshmanFAS
Fahad UsmanGraduateOSB
Fatima TabajaUndergraduateFAS
Hadi FakihGraduateFHS
Larine FahedGraduateFAS
Leen JannounUndergraduateFAS
Mostapha MajedGraduateFAS
Nour EzzeddineUndergraduateMSFEA
Omega MitindaGraduateMSFEA
Rafika Al GhrawiGraduateFHS
Ram Abou MjahedUndergraduateFAS
Reem FarajUndergraduateFAS
Roula Shehadeh JoudiPh​DHSON
Roy El BadawiUndergraduateMSFEA
Thomas George WannaUndergraduateFAS
Wajih NasrUndergraduateFAS

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more