American Univesity of Beirut

Sexual Harassment Sub-Committee

Student NameStatusFaculty
Antoinette Abou JaoudeGraduate RepresentativeMSFEA
Lara SoueidUndergraduate RepresentativeFAS
Ali BassamUndergraduateFAS
Aya El Sayed KassemUndergraduateFAS
Bashar HassanGraduateFM
Bassam MezherUndergraduateOSB
David DushfunianGraduateFM
Dina ZeinabGraduateFAS
Elie El HajjUndergraduateFAS
Fatoon ShehabUndergraduateFAS
James AbbasGraduateFAS
Karim Al KharsaUndergraduateFAS
Karine KorekUndergraduateFAS
Lama ArabUndergraduateOSB
Laurence KarakiraUndergraduateMSFEA
Leila SafieddineUndergraduateFAS
Maya HazimehGraduateFM
Mirna El HajjUndergraduateFAS
Mohamad CherryGraduateFAS
Mohamad Hasan BazziGraduateFAS
Mohamad IbrahimUndergraduateFAS
Naji FatehGraduateOSB
Othman Abdul RahmanUndergraduateFAS
Rita SebaalyUndergraduateFHS
Sarah Al AyassGraduateHSON
Taline RazikUndergraduateFAS
Yassmin SabraUndergraduateMSFEA
Zeina FarhatUndergraduateMSFEA
Ziad OsmanUndergraduateFAS

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more