Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Asfari Institute for Civil Society and Citizenship
International Advisory Committee

The Advisory Group is chaired by the AUB Provost, and is composed of the Institute’s director, external experts and two representatives of the Asfari Foundation. The Advisory Group’s mandate includes providing advice and feedback on the Institute’s mission and short- and long-term programming. Its membership is currently in formation and the following four are confirmed.

International Advisory Committee Members (In formation) 


Muhamad Harajli, Interim Provost, AUB
Marieke Bosman
– Chief Executive Officer, The Asfari Foundation

more to come later

Contact us Jobs Disclaimer Copyright Non-Discrimination/Title IX