FAFS welcomes new AUB faculty

​During a three-day bi-annual New Faculty Orientation organized by the Office of the Provost and the New Faculty Orientation program, Dean Rabi Mohtar introduced new Department of Agriculture professors: Sandra Yanni, Mirella Aoun, Walid El Kayal, and Kassahun Asmare Wondim, and Beata Dreksler, new member of the Department of Landscape Design and Ecosystem Management. 

We welcome the new staff and look forward to an excellent academic year.​​