Departmental Committees

​All the Faculty members of the Department of Dermatology are members of all the departmental commitees listed below:

  • Departmental Executive Committee chaired by Dr. Abdul-Ghani Kibbi
  • Clinical Competence Committee (CCC)  chaired by Dr. Samer Ghosn
  • Program Evaluation Committee as Program Director  chaired by Dr. Ossama Abbas​
  • Fellowship and Residency Research Program Departmental Committee  chaired by Dr. Ossama Abbas​
  • Elective Coordinator chaired by Dr. Mazen Kurban