American Univesity of Beirut

Departmental Committees

​​​​​​Radiation and Laser Safety Committee

  • Dr. Mohammad B. Haidar
  • Dr. Hero K. Hussain

Radiology Residency Program Evaluation Committee (PEC)

  • Dr. Alain Abi-Ghanem  
  • Dr. Ghina Berjawi
  • Dr. Hicham Moukaddam
  • Dr. Raquelle Alam

Radiology Residency Clinical Competency Committee (CCC)

  • Dr. Alain Abi-Ghanem  
  • Dr. Hicham Moukaddam
  • Dr. Nadim Muallem
  • Dr. Lara Nassar
  • Dr. Mustafa Natout

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more