Deletion of GE courses

​​GE courses can be deleted upon the request from the instructor and the chair, or as a result of the course re-evaluation. The deletion resulting from the GE course re-evaluation requires the approval of the GE Board. The GE attribute will be removed from Banner, and an email will be sent to students who registered or added the course.​