Nadim Makdisi Memorial Fund

​The Issam Fares Institute for Public Policy and International Affairs is proud to announce this year’s recipients of the Nadim Makdisi Memorial Fund (NMMF) on contemporary issues in journalism or current affairs.

The four recipients are AUB graduate students: Brianna Lee​ Ryan, Alexander Jalil, Alaa Khaled, and Joy Saade.

We look forward to receiving new applications for the upcoming term (Deadline: October 2019).

For more information, click here​