Coordinators and Advisors

​​​​​​​​​Progreen Coordinators​

Dr. Nesreen Ghaddar​
farah@aub.edu.lb
​American University of Beirut 
​Dr. Ossama Hosny
ohosny@aucegypt.edu​​​American University in Cairo
​Dr. Michel Khoury
mkhoury@lau.edu.lb
Lebanese American University


Academic Advisors
Energy Specialization    ​

Dr. Nesreen Ghaddar​
farah@aub.edu.lb
​American University of Beirut 
Dr. Serag El Din​
​​amrserag@aucegypt.edu
​American University in Cairo
Dr. Wassim Habchi​
wassim.habchi@lau.edu.lb
Lebanese American University 


Buildings Specialization

Dr. Issam Srour
is04@aub.edu.lb​​
American University of Beirut 
Dr. Khaled Tarabieh​
ktarabieh@aucegypt.edu
​American University in Cairo 
​Dr. Barbar Akle
barbar.akle@lau.edu.lb
​Lebanese American University 


Water Specialization 

Dr. Hadi Jaafar 
hj01@aub.edu.lb 
American University of Beirut ​
Dr. Emad Imam 
eimam@aucegypt.edu
​American University in Cairo 
​Dr. Mahmoud Wazne
mahmoud.wazne@lau.edu.lb​​
​Lebanese American University