American University of Beirut

Farouk W. Agha Excellence Award

​​​​​The Farouk W. Agha Excellence Award​ is an annual award of $1,000 to the student graduating with a BE degree in mechanical engineering who has received the highest average during his or her study at AUB.​

Mounir Skafi2022-2023
Yara Mahmoud2022-2023
Hovsep Artine Touloujian2021-2022
Mounir Baayoun2020-2021
Elias Khalifeh2019-2020
Marie Jose Azzi2018-2019
Ahmad Roumie2017-2018
George Khalil2016-2017
Roy Kamar2015-2016
Zachariah El- Hajj2015-2016
Assaad El Helou2014-2015
Samer Dib2014-2015
Dany Joseph Abou Jaoude2013-2014
Dany Kamal El Khoury2012-2013
Karim Malek Chehayeb 2011-2012
Tawfiq Hanna Dahdah2010-2011
Imad Ahmad El Fay2009-2010

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more