American University of Beirut

George R. Rais Architecture Award​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​The George R. Rais Architecture Award​ is an annual award for the top three students in their third year of the architecture program: first $8,000; second ​$5,000; and third $3,000.​

2023-2024Architecture and Design1st prize
2023-2024Architecture and Design2nd prize
2023-2024Architecture and Design3rd prize
2022-2023Architecture and DesignFirst Place
2022-2023Architecture and DesignSecond Place
2022-2023Architecture and DesignSecond Place
2021-2022ArchitectureFirst Prize
2021-2022ArchitectureSecond Prize
2021-2022ArchitectureThird Prize
2020-2021ArchitectureFirst Prize
2020-2021ArchitectureSecond Prize
2020-2021ArchitectureThird Prize
2019-2020ArchitectureFirst Prize
2019-2020ArchitectureSecond Prize
2019-2020ArchitectureThird Prize
2018-2019ArchitectureFirst Prize
2018-2019ArchitectureFirst Prize
2018-2019ArchitectureSecond Prize
2018-2019ArchitectureThird Prize
2018-2019ArchitectureThird Prize
2017-2018ArchitectureFirst Prize
2017-2018ArchitectureSecond Prize
2017-2018ArchitectureThird Prize
2016-2017ArchitectureFirst Prize
2016-2017Architecture First Prize
2016-2017Architecture Second Prize
2016-2017Architecture Third Prize
2015-2016Architecture First Prize
2015-2016Architecture Second Prize
2015-2016Architecture Third Prize
2014-2015Architecture First Prize
2014-2015Architecture Second Prize
2014-2015ArchitectureThird Prize

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more