Meetings 2007-08

Senate Meeting Dates

Friday, October 26, 2007
Friday, November 30, 2007
Friday, January 4, 2008
Friday, January 25, 2008
Friday, February 1, 2008
Friday, February 29, 2008
Friday, March 28, 2008
Friday, April 18, 2008
Friday, May 30, 2008
Friday, June 6, 2008
Thursday, June 26, 2008

Final Senate Minutes


Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more