American Univesity of Beirut

Meetings 2011-12

​​Senate Meeting Dates

Friday, October 28, 2011
Friday, November 25, 2011   
Friday, December 16, 2011
Friday, January 27, 2012
Monday, February 20, 2012 (meeting with Board of Trustees)
Friday, February 24, 2012 
Friday, March 30, 2012
Friday, April 27, 2012
Friday, June 1, 2012
Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Final Senate Minutes

February 20, 2012 (meeting with Board of Trustees)


Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more