Meetings 2014-15

Senate Meeting Dates

Friday, September 26, 2014
Friday, October 31, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Friday, December 19, 2014
Friday, January 23, 2015 (special meeting on tenure)
Friday, January 30, 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015
Friday, March 27, 2015
Friday, May 12, 2015 (April meeting rescheduled)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Final Senate Minutes


Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more