Meetings 2015-16

​Senate Meeting Dates

Friday, October 2, 2015 (September 25 is Eid El Adha)
Friday, October 30, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Friday, December 18, 2015
Friday, January 29, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016 (Special Meeting)
Friday, March 4, 2016 (February 26 meeting rescheduled) 
Friday, April 8, 2016 (March 25 is Latin Good Friday)
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 (Special Meeting)
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 (April 29 is Greek Orthodox Good Friday)
Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Final Senate Minutes

Friday, October 2, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Friday, December 18, 2015
Friday, January 29, 2016
Friday, February 12, 2016
Friday, March 4, 2016
Friday, April 8, 2016
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Wednesday, M​ay 4, 2016

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more