Meetings 2016-17

Senate Meeting Dates

Friday, September 30, 2016 
Friday, October 21, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (special meeting on tenure)
Friday, November 25, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Friday, January 27, 2017
Friday, February 17, 2017                   
Friday, March 31, 2017 
Friday, April 21, 2017 (special meeting on budget)
Friday, April 28, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Final Senate Minutes

Friday, September 30, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Friday, December 16, 2016
Friday, January 27, 2017​
Friday, February 17, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017