Meetings 2018-19

Senate Meeting Dates

 
Friday, September 28, 2018 
Friday, October 12, 2018 (special meeting on UPTC elections)
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (Friday, April 26 is Greek Orthodox Good Friday)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019​ 

 
Final Senate Minutes

 
Friday, September 28, 2018 
Friday, October 12, 2018
Wednesday, Oct​ober 31, 2018
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 (Friday, April 26 is Greek Orthodox Good Friday)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019