American University of Beirut


​​​Ex-Officio Members:

Provost: Dr. Zaher Dawy (Designee: Dr. Jocelyn DeJong)
OGC Director: Dr. Fadia Homeidan​
Chairperson: Dr. Tarek Ghaddar

Elected Members:

Dr. ​Tamer Amin ​
Dr. Digambara Patra  
Dr. ​Hadi Jaafar
​Dr. Lilian Ghandour​​
Dr. ​Pascale Karam
Dr. ​Angala Massouh
Dr. Jason Amatoury 
Dr. ​Lama Moussawi​

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more