Contact Us

Senate Chair 
President Fadlo R. Khuri
AUB Extension: 2500

Chair in the absence of the President
Provost Mohamed Harajli
AUB Extension: 2510

Secretary of the Senate
Associate Professor Hans Muller
AUB Extension: 4269

Senate Steering Committee Chair 
Associate Professor Imad Elhajj
AUB Extension: 3444

Administrative Support for the Senate 
Paula Chalhoub 
AUB Extension: 2503