American Univesity of Beirut

Meetings 2021-22

​Meetings begin at 2:00 pm in College Hall, B1

Senate Meeting Dates

Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021 
Friday, December 17, 2021 
Friday, January 28, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022 
Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 (Special Senate Meeting to vote on degrees)


​​Final Senate Minutes

Friday, October 1, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021 
Friday, December 17, 2021 
Friday, January 28, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022 
Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, June 3, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 ​​​




​​​​

Contact Us

For various questions, please try contacting us via social media first!
read more

Privacy Statement

We take data privacy seriously and adhere to all applicable data privacy laws and regulations.
read more

Copyright and Disclaimer

Written permission is needed to copy or disseminate all or part of the materials on the AUB website.
read more

Title IX, Non-Discrimination, and Anti-Discriminatory Harassment

AUB is committed to providing a safe, respectful, and inclusive environment to all members of its community.
read more